Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Daley Kelly kelly.daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher Assistant
Daley Chantal chantal.daley@nbed.nb.ca KindergartenGrade 1 Teacher
Ellis Connie connie.ellis@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4Grade 5 Teacher
Glendenning Val Cafeteria
Good Stacia stacia.good@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Jagoe Kevin kevin.jagoe@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Knowles Celina celina.knowles@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2Grade 3 Teacher
Lee Ellen ellen.lee@nbed.nb.ca Physical EducationMethods and Resource Principal
Sisk Kelly kelly.sisk@nbed.nb.ca Teacher Assistant
Smith Jamie jamie.smith@nbed.nb.ca Teacher Assistant