Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Daley Chantal chantal.daley@nbed.nb.ca KindergartenGrade 1 Teacher
Ellis Connie connie.ellis@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4Grade 5 Teacher
Jagoe Kevin kevin.jagoe@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Lee Ellen ellen.lee@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Principal
Melanson Colleen colleen.melanson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
Scott Darlene darlene.scott@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Spriggs Jaimie jaimie.spriggs@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4, Grade 5 Grade 4-5 Teacher
Wesenberg Tara tara.wesenberg@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Grades 2-3 Teacher