Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Daley Kelly kelly.daley@nbed.nb.ca Teacher Assistant
Daley Chantal chantal.daley@nbed.nb.ca KindergartenGrade 1 Teacher
Ellis Connie connie.ellis@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4Grade 5 Teacher
Glendenning Val Cafeteria
Jagoe Kevin kevin.jagoe@nbed.nb.ca Custodian
Lee Ellen ellen.lee@nbed.nb.ca Methods and Resource Principal
MacDonald Tracy tracy.macdonald@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Guidance
Melanson Colleen colleen.melanson@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 3 Teacher
Scott Darlene darlene.scott@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant